• melk-oak-students1.jpg
  • melk-oak-students.jpg
  • melk-oak-signs.jpg
  • melk-oak-exterior.jpg
  • melk-oak-drama.jpg
  • melk-oak-it.jpg
  • melk-oak-interior2.jpg
  • melk-oak-netball.jpg
  • melk-oak-shot-putt.jpg
  • melk-oak-class.jpg
  • melk-oak-art.jpg
  • melk-oak-6th.jpg

Partner Primaries

Head Teacher

Address & Admin Contact

SENCO contact details

Mr Matthew Nightingale

Aloeric Primary School

St Michael's Road,
Melksham SN12 6HN

admin@aloeric.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 702 563

Debbie O'Mahony
senco@aloeric.wilts.sch.uk

Mr Andrew Matthews

Bowerhill Primary School
Halifax Road, Bowerhill,
Melksham SN12 6YH

admin@bowerhill.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 700964

Lynne Stapleton
l.stapleton@bowerhill.wilts.sch.uk

Miss Anna Willcox

Forest & Sandridge C of E School
Sandridge, Melksham SN12 7QS

admin@forestsandridge.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 703394

Helen Biles-Wood
helenbileswood@hotmail.co.uk

Kerry Haines

The Manor
Ruskin Avenue,
Lowbourne,Melksham SN12 7NG

admin@themanor.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 700150

Helen Ottway
senco@themanor.wilts.sch.uk

Jackie Chalk

Seend C of E School
Seend, Nr Melksham
SN12 6NJ

admin@seend.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01380 828334

Lynne Stapleton
Istapleton@seend.wilts.sch.uk

Mr Simon White

Shaw C of E School
Corsham Road, Shaw
Melksham SN12 8EQ

administrator@shaw.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 702544

Kathryn Clark
kclark@shaw.wilts.sch.uk

Mr James Coomber (acting Head Teacher)

St George's C of E School
Pound Lane, Semington
Trowbridge BA14 6LP

admin@st-georges-semington.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01380 870243

Mrs Laura Hilliard
head@st-georges-semington.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Pauline Orchard

St Mary's C of E School
Broughton Gifford,
Melksham SN12 8PR

admin@broughtongifford.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 782223

Helen Chappell
senco@broughtongifford.wilts.sch.uk

Nicki Henderson

River Mead School
Lowbourne,
Melksham SN12 7ED

office@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk

Tel: 01225 703428

Leala Purdie
office@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk

Mr Steve Clark

Melksham Oak Community School

Tel: 01225 792700

Jane Furnivall
FurnivallJ@melkshamoak.wilts.sch.uk